Feel free to chat to us in person, by phone or by using our 24/7 live online chat - details are on our Contact Us page
For general enquiries about Library Services, you can also email email@example.com
The Foreign and Commonwealth Office Historical Collection is a rich resource for those seeking historical information on business and international trade and commerce. The Glaessner Collection contains some material on management in the former German Democratic Republic.
Find out more about Archives and Special Collections.
Welcome to the Management Subject Guide. Here you will find the most relevant and useful library resources for management to help you with your studies and research, including:
All King's PhD theses and some Masters dissertations are listed on the library catalogue. Use the Subsets link on the catalogue to limit the search to theses and dissertations only.
PhD theses submitted at King's are held in the Maughan Library store. See how to request store material.
Masters dissertations in Management are held in the short-loan collection in the Franklin-Wilkins Library.
Theses and dissertations cannot be taken outside the library.
Theses and dissertations from other institutions can be discovered using other databases: On the Databases page, select the Subject tab. Under Subject select General Resources. Under Sub-category select Theses + Dissertations. Click GO.
Library Services provides access to a wide range of eresources for its students and staff: most of these databases and ejournals are available off campus, simply log in using your King's username and password.
Ejournals - Library Services subscribes to over 25,000 electronic journals which are available to staff and students of King's College - see our ejournals page for more details.
Databases - King's subscribes to a broad range of electronic resources which can help you find articles and information for your research. The type of database you should use will depend on your subject area - see the databases page for links to key databases.
Ebooks - Library Services provides you with access to over 340,000 ebooks covering a wide range of subject, most accessible off campus - see the ebooks page for our ebooks for your subject
Use the Library catalogue to find print and electronic library materials held by King's - see our guide below for help with searching.
Library Search is a single search interface enabling you to simultaneously search the library's collections and more; it is especially useful when you are new to a topic or need to widen your search - see our video introducing Library Search.
Help with accessing our eresources - see our step-by-step instructions for accessing some of our key eresources off campus.