Skip to Main Content

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
Academic Video Online This link opens in a new window King's username and password for access off campus
New
African Diaspora 1860-Present This link opens in a new window King’s username and password for access off campus. Please note to log in off campus you need to find the resource you want to access and then when you see the message 'This is a sample' select 'See all options for accessing the full version of this content'.
New
Alpha Vantage Stock API (Financial Database) This link opens in a new window Free resource
New
Black Lives Matter (Exact Editions) This link opens in a new window A freely available Black Lives Matter learning resource, featuring a rich collection of handpicked articles from the digital archives of over 50 different publications.
New
Black Thought and Culture This link opens in a new window King’s username and password for access off campus. Please note to log in off campus you need to find the resource you want to access and then when you see the message 'This is a sample' select 'See all options for accessing the full version of this content'.
New
British Periodicals (Collections 1, 2, 3 & 4) This link opens in a new window King's username & password to access off campus
New
ClinicalKey Student (Medicine) This link opens in a new window King's username and password for access off campus.
New
Alternate Name(s): ClinicalKey
Colonial State Papers (1574 - 1757) This link opens in a new window King's username & Password for off campus access
New
Country Life Archive‎ (1897-2005) This link opens in a new window King's username & password for off campus access
New
Dalloz Bibliotheque (Dalloz Digital Library) This link opens in a new window Click on "Connexion" to access on campus and see the list of our subscribed titles under "Ma bibliotheque" King's username and password for access off campus. Then click on "Connexion" to be fully logged in and see the list of our subscribed titles
New
Dictionnaire d'Histoire et de Geographie Ecclesiastiques Online This link opens in a new window King's username and password for access off campus
New
Alternate Name(s): DHGE-O
Economist Intelligence Unit This link opens in a new window King's username & password to access off campus
New
Entertainment Industry Magazine Archive (1880-2015) (ProQuest) (Collections 1, 2 & 3) This link opens in a new window King’s username and password for access
New
Alternate Name(s): EIMA
Historical Data UK This link opens in a new window
New
Freely available
JoVE Core Biology This link opens in a new window Kings username and password for access off campus
New
JOVE Education: Basic biology + Advanced biology This link opens in a new window Kings username and password for access off campus
New
LGBT Magazine Archive This link opens in a new window King's username & password for off campus access
New
Trial
King's username and password for access off campus
ProQuest Dissertations & Theses Global This link opens in a new window King's username and password for access
New
Religious Magazine Archive‎ (1845 - 2015) This link opens in a new window King's username & password for off campus access
New
Testifying to the Truth This link opens in a new window Free resource
New
Theology and Society Online This link opens in a new window Theology and Society is a comprehensive study of Islamic intellectual and religious history, focusing on Muslim theology. With its emphasis on the eighth and ninth centuries CE, it remains the most detailed study of scholarly networks in the early phase of the formation of Islam.
New
Women's Magazine Archive‎ (1846 - 2005) This link opens in a new window King's username & password for off campus access
New
Loading...
title
Loading...